Clear view

All structure in natures creation  is made in a clear vision for best survival of life.  Could we have such a clear vision as mankind! Could I have such a clear vision as a person for my life. Ah yes, I do. There is a fairy part, or otherworld etherworld inner persona who knows. It is the artist in me to bring out that knowledge, the artist communicating with inner and outer being, the branches, the feathers and their wider connection to the sky and to space. Dream creator I would call the creation, that acts like a keyhole to that other view. That is my vision for art to be. Without such an entry focus we might get lost. We could choose any little creation of nature to understand structure as a keyhole to the connection of all. And, have in mind if what we do and how we do it, is in a flow with it.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Webseite erstellt mit WordPress.com.

Nach oben ↑